President of the Republic of Tajikistan

Presentation of credentials by new ambassadors

04.10.2013 11:47, Dushanbe city

Today, newly appointed ambassadors of 12 foreign countries presented their letters credence to President Emomali Rahmon.

The head of state received credentials from extraordinary and plenipotentiary ambassadors of Germany Holger Grenz, Russia Igor Lyakin-Frolov, Qatar Ali bin Mubarak al-Muhandi, Jordan Nawaf Khalif Al-Saraireh, Belgium Michel Petermans, Czech Republic Ginek Peyha, Finland Niklas Lindkvist, Switzerland Mauro Raina, Japan Takayuki Koike, Thailand Charn Jullamon, Philippines Domingo Lucenario and Mongolia Zhagirin Sukhee.

President of Tajikistan Emomali Rahmon congratulated them on their appointment to these positions, and express confidence that they shall make a noticeable contribution to strengthening and expansion of relations of their countries with Tajikistan.

Write to the president
In accordance with the provisions of Article 21 of the Law of the Republic of Tajikistan "On appeals of individuals and legal entities", written and electronic appeals, which do not specify surname, name and patronymic of the individual, information about his place of residence or the full name of the legal entity, the address of its locations is not mentioned or wrong, or information does not correspond to reality and is submitted without signature (digital signature), are considered to be anonymous and will not be examined, if they do not contain information about the planned or committed crime.
@Press service of President of Republic of Tajikistan
tel/fax: (+992 37)2212520