President of the Republic of Tajikistan

Appointments in military and law enforcement structures

15.02.2014 10:51, Dushanbe city

Today, President Emomali Rahmon received the cadres proposed for appointment to new positions in military and law enforcement structures of the country.

Thus, in coordination with the President of the country four other persons have been appointed heads of four departments of the Ministry of Defense.

Commissar of the united military commissariat of districts of republican subordination and military commissars of Kulob area, cities and districts of Dushanbe, Tursunzoda, Rudaki, Vakhsh, Qumsangir, Bokhtar, Baljuvon, Nosiri Khisrav, Jilikul, Shahritus, Sarband and Mastchoh have been replaced.

Five persons have been appointed to responsible positions in the management staff of the Agency of State Financial Control and Fight Against Corruption and its regional division in Rasht area.

The First Deputy Chairman of the Court of Badakhshan Autonomous Mountainous Region, chairmen of courts of districts of Qubodiyon and Panj of Khatlon Region have been replaced, four persons have been appointed as judges in the court of Khatlon Region and Firdavsi district of Dushanbe and Jaloliddini Rumi of Khatlon  Region. Prosecutor of Roghun city has been replaced.

Write to the president
In accordance with the provisions of Article 21 of the Law of the Republic of Tajikistan "On appeals of individuals and legal entities", written and electronic appeals, which do not specify surname, name and patronymic of the individual, information about his place of residence or the full name of the legal entity, the address of its locations is not mentioned or wrong, or information does not correspond to reality and is submitted without signature (digital signature), are considered to be anonymous and will not be examined, if they do not contain information about the planned or committed crime.
@Press service of President of Republic of Tajikistan
tel/fax: (+992 37)2212520